FILTRES

Categories

Brands

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Sales

BRAND PRODUCTS : EVOLVE There are 3 products.
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items
  • BMX FULL FACE EVOLVE STORM GLOSS RED: New helmet for BMX freestyle/Race and mountain bike. A lightweight helmet which offer real protection.  Evolve as integrated the " FIDLOCK " system. An easy way to open and close even with gloves. It is also easier for kid to put on...

    74,92 € Recommended retail price 74,92 €
    In stock
  • BMX FULL FACE EVOLVE STORM MATTE BLACK: New helmet for BMX freestyle/Race and mountain bike. A lightweight helmet which offer real protection.  Evolve as integrated the " FIDLOCK " system. An easy way to open and close even with gloves. It is also easier for...

    74,92 € Recommended retail price 74,92 €
    In stock
  • BMX HELMET EVOLVE CURB EVO MATTE BLACK: The Evolve Curb helmet is the first skate/ BMX helmet of the French brand Evolve. The shell certified to CE, CPSC, AS standards mixed to the EPS foam provides an excellent shock absorbtion. The Curb offers excellent comfort. The internal foam ensures a...

    33,25 € Recommended retail price 33,25 €
    In stock
Showing 1 - 3 of 3 items

SECURE PAYMENT

CB, VISA, MASTERCARD & PayPal

DELIVERY 3/5 days

with
GLS

FREE DELIVERY

for order above 80 €

REAL STOCK

100% of the products in stock

FILTRES

Catégories

Fabricant

Réinitialiser ce groupe
PRODUITS DE LA MARQUE : EVOLVE Il y a 3 produits.
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.
  • CASQUE BMX EVOLVE CURB EVO MATTE BLACK: La marque française Evolve lance sa première gamme de casques skate/ BMX, les casques Curb. La coque certifiée aux normes CE, CPSC, AS Standard couplée aux mousses EPS garantit une très bonne absorption des chocs. Le Curb offre un...

    33,25 € Prix public conseillé 33,25 €
    En stock
  • Excellent rapport qualité / prix / poids. Le EVOLVE STORM est parfait pour la pratique du BMX, VTT DH / Enduro Il intègre le système de fermeture magnétique   '' FIDLOCK '' qui facilite l'ouverture et la fermeture de la sangle jugulaire, même avec les gants. Un système facile et parfait pour les...

    74,92 € Prix public conseillé 74,92 €
    En stock
  • Excellent rapport qualité / prix / poids. Le EVOLVE STORM est parfait pour la pratique du BMX, VTT DH / Enduro Il intègre le système de fermeture magnétique   '' FIDLOCK '' qui facilite l'ouverture et la fermeture de la sangle jugulaire, même avec les gants. Un système facile et parfait pour les...

    74,92 € Prix public conseillé 74,92 €
    En stock
Résultats 1 - 3 sur 3.

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

CB, VISA, MASTERCARD & PayPal

LIVRAISON 24/48 H

avec GLS et Chronopost
Domicile où Relais colis

LIVRAISON OFFERTE

à partir de 80€

STOCK RÉEL

100% des produits en stock