FILTRES

Categories

Brands

Réinitialiser ce groupe

Sales

BRAND PRODUCTS : MONGOOSE There are 7 products.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' LEGION L40 BLACK: With the Legion Series, Mongoose offers a full line of freestyle BMX bikes for riders of all ages and ability levels.   Bonus : all new standard are present on this bike    A fully park, street or dirt worthy freestyle BMX bike that offers everything a new...

    266,63 € Recommended retail price 266,63 €
    Out of stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20'' LEGION L10 BLACK:   Good balance between quality / price. With the Legion Series, Mongoose offers a full line of freestyle BMX bikes for riders of all ages and ability levels. Rider size : 1m40 to 1m60 Top tube : 20" Bonus : entry price...

    216,63 € Recommended retail price 216,63 €
    Out of stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' LEGION L40 PURPLE: With the Legion Series, Mongoose offers a full line of freestyle BMX bikes for riders of all ages and ability levels.   Bonus : all new standard are present on this bike    A fully park, street or dirt worthy freestyle BMX bike that offers everything a new...

    266,63 € Recommended retail price 266,63 €
    Out of stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' L60 TEAL: With the Legion Series, Legion L60 is a good deal to begin and learn your first trick. Bonus : all new standard are present on this bike with clean finish A fully park, street or dirt worthy freestyle BMX bike that offers everything a new rider could need. -...

    299,96 € Recommended retail price 299,96 €
    In stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' L60 TRANS BLUE FADE: With the Legion Series, Legion L60 is a good deal to begin and learn your first trick. Bonus : all new standard are present on this bike with clean finish A fully park, street or dirt worthy freestyle BMX bike that offers everything a new rider could...

    299,96 € Recommended retail price 299,96 €
    Out of stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE GREEN 16" 2021:Mongoose L16 is a 16 '' bmx for children who want to enjoy in pumptrack and skatepark ! Side equipment the L16 incorporates a transmission 25 x 9, perfect to drop his first curves without risk! Rider size: 1m+ Frame : acier 1020 hi-ten, top tubeToptube :...

    241,58 € Recommended retail price 241,58 €
    In stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE SILVER 18" 2020: MONGOOSE L18 is a BMX made to allow children to have fun on pumptracks, skatepark and all terrain. A real BMX with 18" wheels.Rider size: 1m25 to 1m40Frame : steel 1020 hi-ten, top tubeToptube length : 18"Chainstay : 13,1"Headtube angle : 75°Seat tube angle :...

    249,92 € Recommended retail price 249,92 €
    Out of stock
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 items

SECURE PAYMENT

CB, VISA, MASTERCARD & PayPal

DELIVERY 3/5 days

with
GLS

FREE DELIVERY

for order above 80 €

REAL STOCK

100% of the products in stock

FILTRES

Catégories

Fabricant

Réinitialiser ce groupe

SOLDES

PRODUITS DE LA MARQUE : MONGOOSE Il y a 8 produits.
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20'' LEGION L10 BLACK: Rapport qualité / prix excellent. La gamme Legion est faite pour répondre aux attentes de tout les ridersTaille rider : 1m40 à 1m55Top tube : 20"Bonus : Un vélo entrée de gamme à un prix très attractif- boitier us et jeu de direction non scellés pédalier...

    216,63 € Prix public conseillé 216,63 €
    En stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' LEGION L 60 GREY 2020 Rapport qualité / prix excellent. - Jeu de direction integré roulements scéllé étanches, boitier mid scéllé étanches, roue arrière à roulement scellés, - pédalier 3 pièces, couronne de 25 dents.. etc. Géometrie adapté pour un rider à partir de...

    291,58 € Prix public conseillé 291,58 €
    En stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' LEGION L 40 BLACK: Rapport qualité / prix excellent. La gamme Legion est faite pour répondre aux attentes de tout les riders, débutant ou plus confirmé.  - boitier mid scellés étanches, roue arrière à roulement scellés, - pédalier 3 pièces,...

    266,63 € Prix public conseillé 266,63 €
    En stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' LEGION L 40 PURPLE: Rapport qualité / prix excellent. La gamme Legion est faite pour répondre aux attentes de tout les riders, débutant ou plus confirmé.  - boitier mid scellés étanches, roue arrière à roulement scellés, - pédalier 3 pièces,...

    266,63 € Prix public conseillé 266,63 €
    En stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' LEGION L60 TEAL: Rapport qualité / prix excellent. Le Mongoose L60 est idéale pour commencer dans de bonnes conditions. Parfait pour apprendre ses premières figures.  Bonus : on retrouve les standards actuelles et une belle finition - Jeu de direction...

    299,96 € Prix public conseillé 299,96 €
    En stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE 20,5'' LEGION L60 TRANS BLEU FADE: Rapport qualité / prix excellent. Le Mongoose L60 est idéale pour commencer dans de bonnes conditions. Parfait pour apprendre ses premières figures.  Bonus : on retrouve les standards actuelles et une belle finition - Jeu de...

    299,96 € Prix public conseillé 299,96 €
    En stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE GREEN 16" 2021: Ce petit BMX MONGOOSE L16 est idéal pour faire découvrir aux enfants les pumptracks et skatepark à un prix très abordable. Il reprend les bases d'un vrai BMX adapté en 16" Taille rider: a partir de 1m Cadre : acier 1020 hi-ten, top tube Longueur tube...

    241,58 € Prix public conseillé 241,58 €
    En stock
  • BMX MONGOOSE SILVER 18" : Ce BMX MONGOOSE L18 est idéal pour faire découvrir aux enfants les pumptracks et skatepark à un prix très abordable. Il reprend les bases d'un vrai BMX adapté en 18" Taille rider: a partir de 1m25 à 1m40 Cadre : acier 1020 hi-ten, top tube Longueur...

    224,99 € Prix public conseillé 224,99 €
    En stock
Résultats 1 - 8 sur 8.

PAIEMENT SÉCURISÉ

CB, VISA, MASTERCARD & PayPal

LIVRAISON 24/48 H

avec GLS et Chronopost
Domicile où Relais colis

LIVRAISON OFFERTE

à partir de 80€

STOCK RÉEL

100% des produits en stock